hello. . . so tiring.. haha.. but still wana blog. :p din come online yesterday.. so wat happened? erm.. well i ended work ard 6+.. as usual.. den i called Michelle, cox i'm supposed to meet her at TPY for dinner. den i found out tt she's in SGH, A&E department. so i went down to take a look. she fell from a flight of stairs n landed on her buttocks 3 nites ago. den had tummyaches.. and was not feeling well.. another thing was she is also having e same problem as me. well i did well in finding my way there.. haha! took bus to outram den walked.. not bad hor.. haha i can find e way.. hehe :) and i was surprised tt she waited since 4pm to get her report! oh man! and she hasn't had any food since then. one of her colleague accompanied her too. we waited for 2 hrs and she finally cant take it. she went to ask. ask and u shall be granted. haha!
i juz learnt from my colleague tt on A&E, u muz keep asking n pretending to be veri super sick. cox there's always emergencies coming in. if u can wait, u're not considered emergency. WTH! haiz... so i waited wif her.. till 2 of her frens came.. one of them drove, so was planning to send us back. but i went home at 11pm. it's too late alr. and i've got work e next day.. and i did it again! i went to e right bus stop and took 190 to town, den change to 105. :) yeah! so proud of myself! yar.. tts y.. i'm so tired.. reached home ard 11+.. so bathed n went to sleep..
but sleep was bad e last few nitez.. i dun feel recharged.. haiz. juz like i've been closing my eyes for very long.. but i did dragged myself out of bed. and was happy at work. ok let me talk abt work.. haha.. nag n nag.. hehe.. ok.. so yar.. work is getting better.. like i'm more aware of wat to do. but things are also more confusing. cox i'm always multitasking. but i can do it! i'm surviving.. e sad thing is.. onli by now, den they are open to me.. i think cox they dun realli trust me to do work or tell mi stuff be4 tt.. i'm closer to them now.. and we can joke and laugh during work. it's a gd thing! work no longer is boring.. e mindset of dun wanting to go to work is deleted. but i'm still quitting next week. i've got plans. tt i realli wanna fulfil.
but today!!!! my stupid bro realli pissed mi off. i'm working.. and he's looking for e video cam. i thought he found it e first time he called. den how i noe he din. he din say. anyways, wen i picked up his call during lunch, he started shouting y i din pick up. he miss called mi thrice. and i was like hello! i'm working!!!. WTH! like he cant look for it last nite. always so last min. ok i'm also a veri last min person. but not til like tt! haiz.. okok.. tts all i think.. juz came home from work.. going to bathe soon after e 9pm show. haha! :)
Lots of loves, hugs n kisses,
Sharon
[Dear Angel, i'm so tired. gd thing tt i dun needa work tml. feel like going out. anywhere to relax n slack.. maybe ride a bicycle! hehe. u'll be right beside mi to prevent mi falling Angel :) i noe. :) its juz so much things to handle.. i cant make everything right too.. but i dun wanna do anything wrong.. i cant wait to lie down forever.. thank you Angel. I LOVE YOU]
i died.
8:45 PM