
e onli annoying thing tt happened today is tt a auntie cut my queue! haiz.. i'm so bothered cox i'm so amazed by her reaction! it's as if i'm not in front of her, and i'm not in e queue manz! wen it's my turn, she juz walked up to e counter as if i'm not there. and i said excuse me, and she juz pretended tt she din noe english!! WTH!.. haiz.. but it's alrite lar i din go and disturb her also.. wat for right. well it's not like e pple behind me din see wats going on, so obviously it's not my fault. and to tt auntie: it's not a marketplace tt u r at, so pls haf some basic public manners. so abt e movie, i think it's great :) i mean i like to watch superheros. haha.. fiction.. and it allows u to enter ya fantasy n imgination. everything seems to come true. :) well, bro is so guai. haha. smsed him in e evening tt i'll be going out and wun be able to speak to him wen he call at nite, so asked him to sms mi abt wats he's doing n stuff. he replied! hehe yeah! haha. although it's short, but i'm so relieved n happy to receive his sms :) and erm.. i almost forgot tt i'm starting sch next mon! OMG! its e end of my slacking days.. :( but i needa buck up! u can do it Sharon! yeah! hehe.. still waiting for bro's return :)
i died.
12:29 AM